Log in
Please enter a vaild email.
Please enter a vaild password.
Forgot your password?
Enter your email and we'll send you a reset link.test
An email with a password reset link has been sent to . If you do not find this email, check your junk/ spam folder. If you are using an ATT owned email address (att, bellsouth, sbcglobal, ameritech, prodigy, etc.), you may not receive this email. In this case, please submit a Support Ticket to the Account Assistance dept. to request help.
Please enter a vaild email.
Here are a few guesses for your login email address:
- Sorry we don't have any hints for you. Please contact support.
Review and Backup
When you click on the Review button, you will see a full summary of what will happen when you run the backup. On the right, you’ll see a preview of the folder structure that will be created. On the left, you’ll see your enabled Completion Tasks and other job details. Take a moment to confirm everything looks correct before clicking Backup.

Backing Up
- If you are finished after backing up the selected files, choose No - Complete Job when the backup prompt appears.
- If you have more memory cards or sources to add to the same job, choose Yes - Continue Adding Cards and continue adding cards or source files. See Appending to a Job for more details.

Tip
Important Info - Completion Tasks — No matter whether you choose Yes or No, ProCapture Backup will still run the backup.
The only difference is when Completion Tasks run. If you choose to add more memory cards or sources, ProCapture Backup will delay certain Completion Tasks (such as Lightroom import) until the job is fully complete.
Ask about this manual — I'll search it before answering.
ProBot™ is AI and can make mistakes. Privacy