Log in
Forgot your password?
Enter your email and we'll send you a reset link.- Sorry we don't have any hints for you. Please contact support.
-
Get Started Using ProSelect
-
Managing Your Software
-
Main Interface
-
Products
-
Supplier Collections
-
Working with Images
-
Working with Products
-
Working with Rooms
-
Working with Books
-
Working with Slideshows
-
Music
-
The Product & Pricing Manager
-
The Book Page Manager
-
Frames, Mats & Virtual Styles
-
The Product Editor
-
Creating Product Templates
-
Creating Book Page Templates
-
Ordering
-
Pro Production
-
Settings
-
Troubleshooting
-
StudioCloud Integration
-
Shortcuts
-
Release Notes
Reload Retouched Images
Reload Retouched/Edited Images
After retouching/editing, it's essential to reload the edited images into ProSelect to ensure it uses the latest versions for producing high-res images. ProSelect will update the images to their most recent edits, no matter the file type. For a direct update of an individual image file, simply hold the OptionAlt key and click the appropriate buttons to reload. This process guarantees that your final production utilizes the most current edited images.
- Click on the Reload button.
- Select "Reload Just Edited" or "Reload All Edited."
- Reload Just Edited: This option reloads any images that have been retouched in your current session - since the ProSelect Album was opened. If you close the Album, this resets.
- Reload All Edited: This option reloads all the images that have been retouched in the list, regardless of when the retouching happened.
- Once an image has been reloaded, the reloaded tag
will appear next to the image. - You can now continue the process of Producing High-Res Images.